Corscombe, Halstock and District Parish Council


Tessa Safadi – PC Clerk (DAPTC representative) (Proper Officer) (Responsible Financial officer) (Data Protection officer)

Also link to the Corscombe Village website.

The names of the parish councillors are


  • Henry Lovegrove       (Vice Chairman) (Staff working group)
  • Deborah Childs  (Parish Rights of Way Group representative)
  • Roger Hallett              (Staff working group) (Corscombe playground representative)
  • Elizabeth Southern       ( Village Hall Corscombe) (Staff Working Group)
  • Debbie Rix (link to Facebook)


  • Grant Prior (Home watch and Police liaison)
  • Nigel Clarke
  • David Hallett  (Planning working group)
  • Richard James (Chairman) (Staff Working Group) (Planning working Group)
  • Jeremy (Jez) Hodesdon (Ancient monuments – HELO representative), (Rural transport representative)


  • Dave Clary (Village Hall Halstock)


  • John White-Hamilton (Planning working group)

 None Parish Councillor

  • Tony Hill (Halstock Speedwatch)
  • Diana Staines (Rights of Way Liaison Officer)

If you would like to make contact with the Parish Council you can do so by contacting the Parish Clerk.

Miss T Safadi

01935 579783

May 2023


/* */