[acf_vc_integrator get_field_data_from=”” field_group=”115″ field_from_115=”field_5fcd008286adf” show_label=”No” align=”center” gallery_columns=”” file_link_target=”_blank” gm_show_placecard=”default” gm_map_type_control=”default” gm_fullscreen_control=”default” gm_street_view_control=”default” gm_zoom_control=”default” gm_scale=”default” hidden_field_name=”PDF File” link_text=”Download PDF” el_class=”download-pdf”]
Representative councillor(s) Role
Rural Transport
Roger Hallett Playground
Helen Sherwood Speed watch
Grant Prior Police Liaison and

Home watch

David Hallett

Richard James

John White Hamilton

Planning working group

New for 2022/2023

Richard James (Halstock) and Henry Lovegrove (Corscombe) Village Hall
Deborah Childs Rights of Way Group

Non- councillors – see parish meeting minutes for reports.

Diana Staines Rights of Way Liaison officer

Tony Hill Speed watch

Debbie Rix Facebook